The Big move and more…

2 08 2010

Well, I got someone to take over my apartment back in March and moved in with Lori. We have been having a great time since I moved in. I do the things I need to do around the house and whatever else needs to be done. I am saving up my money to get the Engagement Ring that Lori and I have found. I should have the money to buy around November. I am also taking care of other stuff that needs to be payed off that will / should be done soon…

I have also picked up another sport. Its called Disc Golf, I did not realize how fun that sport is. Just have to watch out for snakes and bee’s. My friend Jeromy, got into Poison Oak and is having a hard time getting rid of it. His wife is having a baby girl and the baby room looks wonderful! I think they did a good job on the painting and decorations! I can not wait till they have the little girl. I just love baby’s they are fun to hold and to watch while they sleep.


Actions

Information

One response

3 08 2010
mandy

happy the move went well… and our little one can’t wait to meet you!!! 🙂

Leave a comment